Shahid Beheshti
University of Medical Sciences
1 2
Main Menu
Home > Member  

 

Name

Qualification

Current Academic Position

Email

 http://en.eohcrc.sbmu.ac.ir/uploads/rakhshandeh.jpg

Sakineh Rakhshanderou

vice-chair for Research

PhD of Health Education and Health Promotion

Assistant Professor

s_rakhshanderou@yahoo.com 

 

http://en.eohcrc.sbmu.ac.ir/uploads/483_4986_1500714705420_etemad.jpg

Kourosh Etemad

PhD of Epidemiology

Assistant Professor

etemadk@gmail.com

 

http://en.eohcrc.sbmu.ac.ir/uploads/hatami.jpg

Hosein Hatami

MPH

Professor

hatami@sbmu.ac.ir

 

http://en.eohcrc.sbmu.ac.ir/uploads/483_4986_1500714705420_ghaffari.jpg

Mohtasham Ghaffari

PhD of Health Education and Health Promotion

Associate Professor 

mohtashamghaffari@sbmu.ac.ir

 

http://en.eohcrc.sbmu.ac.ir/uploads/483_4986_1500714717146_jafari.jpg

Mohammadjavad Jafari

PhD of Occupational Health

Professor

m_jafari@sbmu.ac.ir

 

http://en.eohcrc.sbmu.ac.ir/uploads/majlesi.jpg

Monireh MajlesiNasr

PhD of environmental Engineering

Associate Professor

monireh_majlessi@yahoo.com

 

http://en.eohcrc.sbmu.ac.ir/uploads/483_4986_1500714717146_mehrabi.jpg

Yadollah Mehrabi 

PhD of Biostatistics

Professor

mehrabi@sbmu.ac.ir

 

http://en.eohcrc.sbmu.ac.ir/uploads/483_4986_1500714717146_mohseni.jpg

Anoushirvan Mohseni Bandpei

PhD of Environmental Health

Professor

Mohseni_Bandpei@yahoo.com

 

http://en.eohcrc.sbmu.ac.ir/uploads/ramezankhani.jpg

Ali Ramezankhani

PhD of Health Education

Professor

aramezankhani@sbmu.ac.ir

 

 

 

Shahid Beheshti university of Medical Sciences

t Iran, Tehran
Velenjak St. , Shahid Chamran Highway
Tel : +98 21 22 43 99 82
Fax : +98 21 22 43 97 84
Email:     " Intl_office@sbmu.ac.ir "

 

Quick Links

          
Copyright © 2012 Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences... All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy